View Full Version : web site
greendragon
02-19-2007, 07:49 PM
some1 actually put up a website for complaints against this seedbank also sells under the bcseed bank
GrassMaster
02-21-2007, 08:54 AM
Could you clearify that one Astra?
greendragon
02-21-2007, 11:26 AM
i do not have the addy but some1 actually went to the expense of putting up a web site/page againt bcbd. they also sell under another name - check the contact addy
GrassMaster
02-21-2007, 05:09 PM
Premierre seeds is thier "other name" although they will say "we do not own that company" , the truth is it is in a figure heads name.
The site you speak of is igotrippedbybcbud.tripod.com if this is not it, then there are two, so fill me in. Peace
greendragon
02-21-2007, 06:13 PM
nope, thats it bud - have a great day. dont order from bcseeds either
www.planetskunk.com i got banned there once too but then unbanned - great seedbank based out of australia pissed off the breeder of celtic stone
Cakes
03-05-2007, 01:19 PM
do you mean bcseedking? if so, what is wrong with them?
greendragon
03-05-2007, 04:42 PM
I DONT KNOW - i didnt say them now did i.
Cakes
03-05-2007, 05:20 PM
i guess that means that you were not REFERING TO THEM then were you? thanks for the reply, Mr. Dragon.
greendragon
03-05-2007, 06:11 PM
no problem, anytime ya got a question; just ask
greendragon
03-05-2007, 06:14 PM
thars a site called bcseeds which is on the island - vancouver which is sometimes called little bcbd. oh and CAKES; next time read the whole thread
FF069
03-10-2007, 07:55 AM
Just to clear things up a bit, Astra007 planetskunk.com isnt based out of Australia, it is highly illegal to run a seedbank in Aus, and i know for a fact that planetskunk are based in ireland, where seed laws a different. Although the owner of PS has some Australian ties i dont think he would be dumb enough to start a major seedbank here.
As for the "owner" of Celtic Stone seeds , Deadvet , i cant speak any more highly of him. I can understand if he comes across rude or blunt but i know him personally and is a top bloke who has and still is contributing a lot to the growing scene here in Australia and around the world.
greendragon
03-10-2007, 12:38 PM
yes i know all that, but yer listed elsewhere as an australian site linked to a seed BROKERAGE house based in ireland. and deadvet kicks ass just like me at times. a.o.k. in my book
deadvet
03-11-2007, 05:25 AM
heh
theres times for tenderness
and then....
there are times for a sledgehammer
I do know when to use either :D :eek: :rolleyes:
greendragon
03-11-2007, 01:34 PM
yup and i know first hand. welcome to TY friend. PM marco rendo for a website link cause alot of med users need access to yer site.
Buffalo Bill
03-11-2007, 03:16 PM
Wow! Nice to see ff and dv posting here at TY! What a wonderful addition! I need to get my membership at PG a bit more active. It was just that during the gypsy/pom drama, I got kinda scared and turned off. Sounds like things are good there, like they once were. Take care and be well....
Buffalo Bill
03-11-2007, 03:29 PM
Too late to delete my dribble! I still feel the same way about PG, but have always liked PS! Me and my brain fartzzzz! It is too bad that I could not have deleted this, but that's the way it goes here at TY. Thanks to DGBaker, although I do miss that rascal!! Hmmmm, I must be sick! lol!! Oh yeah, I just remembered that I am!!!! lol!!! I was posting in another thread that you three had all posted at, when I realized my mistake! PS does not equal PG and I really do apologize for that. I recalled some mess at PS and then went off on a PG tangent. My bad!!!!!
edit=spelling
greendragon
03-13-2007, 06:20 AM
who is PG bill, if ya dont mind my askin?
greendragon
03-13-2007, 06:23 AM
or are ya referring to the pom/gypsy thingy. all over a girlfriend but mongoose shut everything down as he had the copyright laws on his side.
i was neutral in that dust up but mongoose is my buddy so i flanked him as wingman.
leroy
03-13-2007, 10:42 AM
PG generally means Planet Ganja a web-site when talking in marijuana circles.
greendragon
03-13-2007, 12:54 PM
thxs leroy; i guess i missed that 1. i know of ganjaland that went down but not that 1.
Buffalo Bill
03-13-2007, 05:44 PM
Leroy beat me to it! I also was on POM's side when everything went down. Gypsy had no business even contemplating beating down POM as that was not fair and there was no contest....
greendragon
03-14-2007, 12:11 AM
hot damn. bill, we agree on something.......... hehehe
Cakes
03-16-2007, 04:09 AM
thars a site called bcseeds which is on the island - vancouver which is sometimes called little bcbd. oh and CAKES; next time read the whole threadi did read the thread dragonhead. and what do you know, i asked in the right place if you can link bcseed with bdbd. i think it was a brilliant move for me to ask about associations between companies who had similar names.
and it appears to me that bcBudDepot is selling as bcseedking.
greendragon
03-16-2007, 05:10 AM
history lesson bcbd is based in courtney bc, canada and bcbuddepot is based in holland. same company. for the rest yer right on.
greendragon
03-16-2007, 05:12 AM
with a name like yers, i would be careful what you say about my dragon. mockery only goes so far. play nice
Cakes
04-07-2007, 08:48 AM
with a name like yers...
can't follow your own advice?
Cakes
04-08-2007, 02:06 PM
But thanxz for the confirmation.
greendragon
04-10-2007, 06:09 PM
as you can see this is greendragon; asta007 is in kelowna taking a course and i get to play on the computer. grumpy old fart aint he?
greendragon
04-21-2007, 04:57 AM
you know, we had quite a dust up on this thread and i found some great people that i now know abit about their personalities. cakes and bb, we all think the same way i think. your good crew. then theres the joker that never spoke but gave me "red rep". i emailed him and he couldnt even remember why he did it. so i reviewed the posts of this member to find several hundred posts of "i agree or i do not agree" type of posting. there is about 10% of information posting. i wonder if he gives green rep too?
greendragon
04-21-2007, 04:58 AM
hey, thats not fair. i just slapped him a good 1.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.